For sponsorship and membership inquiries please contact:

Salman Khan
Senior Sales & Membership Consultants
Email: salman@gpca.org.ae
Telephone: +971 4 451 0666 ext. 103

Kimberley Pereira
Senior Sales & Membership Consultants
Email: kimberley@gpca.org.ae
Telephone: +971 4 451 0666 ext. 155

Jerry Rodrigues
Senior Sales & Membership Consultants
Email: jerry@gpca.org.ae
Telephone: +971 4 451 0666 ext. 106

For conference program inquiries please contact:

Rachel George
Conference Producer
Email: rachel@gpca.org.ae
Telephone: +971 4 451 0666 ext. 127

For marcoms and media partnership inquiries please contact:

Jhoanna Kilat
Communications coordinator
Email: jhoanna@gpca.org.ae
Telephone: +971 4 451 0666 Ext 151

For delegate registration inquiries:

Jovelyn Sadoguio
Senior Events Admin Specialist
Email: jovelyn@gpca.org.ae
Telephone: +971 4 451 0666 ext. 153